Associated events

The International Conference “Spin Physics, Spin Chemistry and Spin Technology 2011” hosted the Zavoisky Award 2011 ceremony.  This year Professor Seigo Yamauchi (Japan) is the Zavoisky Awardee. 

The Annual Workshop “Modern Development of Magnetic Resonance” and the Russian-German Workshop “Functional Spin Materials: From Fundamental Research towards Novel Applications” nicely complemented the program of the conference.