Zavoisky Award

The International Zavoisky Award 2017

Takeji Takui 

The ceremony of the International Zavoisky Award supported by the Government of the Republic of Tatarstan will take place on September 25th, 2017  at 14:00 in the conference hall of the Academy of Sciences of the Repiblic of Tatarstan.

The recipient of the Zavoisky Award 2017 is Prof. Takeji Takui (Japan). He is distinguished for his contributions to the development of organic high-spin and open-shell molecules and their EPR-based quantum spin technology.